High Performance
M-Commerce Applications

THE BEST ON THE GO – ALWAYS IN TOUCH

Always there, always up-to-date – always ready to order. Nearly everyone has a smartphone these days. Take advantage of this powerful sales channel and increase your sales.

Personalization of all devices

Our high-performance applications enable omni-channel solutions with direct interaction. Thanks to the digital fingerprint of your customer,  you can always join every purchase decision.

Unparalleled user friendliness allows our customers to enjoy increased sales of over 30% compared to classic mobile apps, and absolute gains of over 20%.

Realtime Shopping App

Customers love the fast start-up times and barely noticeable response times that give them such rapid interactions with the app. Whether you sell 100,000 items or 250,000, your customer always has direct access to product information for each one. With no time wasted waiting for pages to load, the number of uncompleted transactions is significantly reduced.

ieffects for mobil customers

Thanks to ieffects, a smartphone becomes the shop that your customer always has in his pocket. Customer can browse and place orders whenever the need arises. Orders can be processed immediately, making the ordering process more efficient and customer-friendly. With ieffects’ sophisticated user experience, mobile devices are transformed into professional purchasing tools.

Scopes of application

Scopes of Applications ieffects

Outstanding Customer Experience

Your customers can reorder in an instant by using their smartphone camera as a barcode scanner. Whether they are online or offline, customers can access the entire range of products, including stock levels, delivery times and catalogues. Key functions like scanning, track-and-trace, and support for beacon systems can be tailored to your processes. Operation is totally intuitive and requires no prior knowledge on the part of your customers. These simplified processes represent genuine added value.

M-commerce with strategy and 360 ° view on your customer

We would be delighted to show you how m-commerce opportunities can benefit your business. We can also advise you on an effective m-commerce strategy. Working together, we will identify the best-in-class m-commerce performance application for your needs and support you actively every step of the way.

  • Instant search results online and offline
  • Powerful scanner by camera
  • Track & trace
  • Support of beacon technologie
  • Synchronized shopping carts from desktop to mobile devices
  • M-commerce applications for B2B and B2C
  • Flexible framework
  • Direct sales promotion

 M-Commerce Newsletter

Subscribe now for the free ieffects newsletter and receive the latest information from the world of m-commerce.

Subscribe now
Any questions? I am happy to help!
sales@ieffects.com
+41 79 428 20 54
Urs Martimanaging director of ieffects

High Performance M-Commerce
Applications

DAS BESTE FÜR UNTERWEGS – ÜBERALL DABEI UND IMMER AKTUELL

Die mobilen Momente in unserem Leben nehmen zu. Physische und Online-Welt verschmelzen. Dabei steigt sowohl die Relevanz des mobilen Einkaufs, als auch die Interaktion mit dem Händler.

Personalisierung über alle Devices hinweg

Unsere High-Performance Applikationen ermöglichen Omnichannel-Lösungen mit direkter Interaktion. Dank des digitalen Fingerabdrucks des Kunden können Sie immer bei jeder Kaufentscheidung dabei sein.

Die bedingungslose Nutzerfreundlicheit führt bei unseren Kunden bereits heute zu Mehrumsätzen von über 30 Prozent im Vergleich zu klassischen mobilen Applikationen sowie zu absoluten Mehrumsätzen von über 20 Prozent.

Echtzeit Shopping App

Eine minimale Startzeit der App sowie eine kaum wahrnehmbare Responsezeit ermöglichen schnelle Interaktion mit Ihrem Kunden. Egal ob Sie 100’000 oder 250’000 Artikel anbieten, jede Artikelansicht steht Ihrem Kunden direkt zur Verfügung. Ladezeiten werden vermieden und Kaufabbrüche signifikant reduziert.

ieffects für mobile Kunden

Mit ieffects wird das Smartphone zum Ladenlokal, das der Kunde permanent bei sich trägt. Jederzeit kann er seine Bestellungen erfassen und erledigen – in dem Moment wo der Bedarf entsteht. Die mobilen Bestellungen werden direkt verarbeitet und somit wird das Bestellwesen effizienter und kundenorientierter. Dank ausgereifter Usability wird das mobile Gerät damit zum professionellen Einkaufswerkzeug.

Anwendungsbereiche

ieffects App Anwendungsgebiet

Herausragende Customer Experience

Die Smartphone-Kamera wird zum Barcode-Scanner und erledigt Wiederbeschaffungen im Handumdrehen. Ihr Kunde hat Zugriff auf das gesamte Sortiment, auf Warenbestände, Lieferzeiten und Kataloge, egal ob on- oder offline. Dabei ist die Bedienung für Ihre Kunden vollkommen intuitiv und ohne jegliche Vorkenntnisse möglich. Diese vereinfachten Prozesse werden zu einem echten Mehrwert für Ihre Kunden. Wichtige Funktionen wie Scanner, Track and Trace und die Unterstützung von Beacon-Systemen werden individuell auf Ihre Prozesse angepasst. Beacons erlauben es, Ihre Zielgruppen im richtigen Moment mit der richtigen Botschaft zu erreichen und effektiv den Absatz  zu steigern.

M-Commerce mit Strategie und 360° Blick auf den Kunden

Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen die Möglichkeiten des M-Commerce für Ihr Business auf und beraten Sie bei der Entwicklung Ihrer optimalen M-Commerce Strategie. Zusammen mit Ihnen finden wir die „Best in Class“ M-Commerce Performance Applikation und begleiten Sie tatkräftig bei der Einführung.

  • Sofortige Suchergebnisse online wie offline
  • Leistungsstarke Scanner per Kamera
  • Track & Trace
  • Unterstützung von Beacon-Technologien
  • Synchronisierte Warenkörbe von Desktop zu mobilen Devices
  • M-Commerce Applikationen für B2B und B2C
  • Flexible Frameworks
  • Direkte Umsatzförderung

 M-Commerce Newsletter

Abonnieren Sie jetzt den kostenfreien ieffects Newsletter und erhalten stets aktuelle Informationen aus der Welt des M-Commerce.

 

Jetzt abonnieren
Sie haben Fragen? Ich helfe Ihnen gerne weiter!
sales@ieffects.com
+41 79 428 20 54
Urs MartiGeschäftsführer ieffects